Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Very spacious bedroom that comes with it's own external entrance.

Home Description

Description of the home

This great home comes with a large inground pool and several entertainment areas. Netflix, Stan and unlimited wifi included in the rent. Close to public transport and shops. Easy short commute to the City.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Looking for tenants in their mid 20's to mid 30's to fit in with current tenants. They are friendly, social Guys who enjoy a dinner, Bbq and swim together with a few drinks or relaxing by the pit fire in winter. Not a party house, so no heavy drinkers please and strictly no drugs.
1 weeks security deposit to hold room and minimum 1 weeks rent in advance to move in.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay