Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

I’m looking for a roommate I will be able to house hunt with. Ideally a unit with two bathrooms.

Home features

  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
About the occupants
My name is Hannah I’m 25, I work full time with weekends off. I’m clean and tidy and I have lots of house plants. I’m looking for someone who doesn’t host parties often and is respectful of our space I promise I’m not boring, I love a drink or two on the weekends but I like where I live to be somewhere I can relax. I do keep to myself but I am very friendly. my current lease is ending in September so I need to move and I need a roommate to make rent and bills more affordable. The buderim address listed is not the address on offer. I’m looking for someone I can apply for a new lease for somewhere nearby between here, Maroochydore and kawana area. I am preferably looking for a place with two bathrooms so we may not need to share. Let me know if you have any questions.
Compatible people
I have a lot of house plants so the air quality will add years to your life expectancy.
Description of pets
No pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog