Bedford Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Direct access from outside to room

Home Description

Description of the home

Older home with 3 bedrooms, 1 used for storage. Close to Flinders Uni (200mts), buses and only 5 minutes from Marion Shopping centre. Reasonably large private back yard with decking and bbq area. 15 minutes to Seacliff beach or 20 minutes to Glenelg.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water split between us. Internet & Foxtel provided

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
I am a full time employed professional auditor in heavy vehicle compliance. I enjoy the football, waterskiing, cars, cooking and have just started some photography. I enjoy catching up with friends and family. Happy to have someone who likes company and conversations and a social glass or two or just watching tv but is able to have their own space when needed.
Compatible people
Honesty, good sense of humor, clean & tidy, respectful and reliable
Description of pets
2 year old German Shepherd female, Bailey. She is a gentle sook, loyal and reasonably obedient for a young dog. Loves company, pats, walks & cuddles. She is an inside / outside dog. Befriends people quickly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay