Carrara

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 August 2020 for 3 weeks to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely gated complex, which includes 4 pools.
Very friendly neighbourhood
Woolies/Coles close to home
Very central ( 10 minutes drive to Broadbeach, Pacific fair, Highway)
Public transport just down the road.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

bills all inclusive

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
my name is Cameron Im 22 years old Carpenter, I work 45 hours each week so am never home during the day. I keep very busy during the week and weekends. Which usually consists of the beach, jetski, motorbikes and hanging with friends. We have a very clean and tidy home that welcomes all walks of life. We look forward to meeting you! Our other house mate is a 24 year old Christian girl who also works during the week.
Compatible people
I am looking for friendly and considerate people who are easy going, drama-free. We are friendly but also like our own space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog