Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 August 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, open, four bedroom house in Bicton. There are two bedrooms downstairs and two upstairs, the room to rent is on the bottom floor. You’ll be living with three fun, happy, young professionals. This house has a theatre room, balcony, large area outside with a pizza oven, BBQ and hot tub.

The river is just a short walk away and there is a nature reserve near by which is great for an afternoon/morning run. There is a lovely cafe 50m down the street (little stove) and a bus stop around the corner. We are a short distance from Fremantle.

The house has ducted heating and your room will have a fan. There is air-conditioning upstairs which can keep the house cool in the hotter months but it is usually not necessary as the place is well insulated.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Power, water, gas, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Dani, I am a 26 year old female who works as a geologist. The other two house mates are a male builder (34) and female student (24). We are all social, laid back people who enjoy having a laugh, a drink and sometimes make dinner together. We like to keep the place clean and are respectful of each others space.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone chill, easy to get along with preferably same age range

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay