Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 August 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
❤️YOUR ROOM!! ❤️You have the pick of two rooms - but theres one thats obviously a lot bigger and has a built in wardrobe - so pick that one 😂 It will most likely come unfurnished, possibly will include a double mattress if you want it BUT we can help you find cheap furniture and set up ect so easily (We did Kiera's whole bedroom for $60 and it looks amazing! #fb marketplace), so don't stress about furniture.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is so cute! We have a big yard, butlers pantry, heaps of room and two spare rooms. Oh and a beautiful fireplace which we use sometimes in winter. The actual house is styled very different to in the pictures - we have just used the stock photos here.

We have: airconditioning, washing machine, DISHWASHER, coffee machines, everything you could need for the kitchen and bathrooms is already set up.

The area! We live very very close to Mills park which has a running track, tennis courts, basketball courts, netball hoops, skate park, footy fields, cute cafe and a massive playground.

There's an IGA 4 mins away, 6 minute drive to carousel! about 12-15 minutes to Curtin (where we study! ps we know where free parking is 😂)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

We each pay $130 per week + bills (our bills are normally real cheap because we get an energy discount), we have unlimited internet. Internet =$20/month. Electricity and gas are split between the three of us ❤️

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
So about us! .... Liv (+felixxxxx 🐱) and Kiera! We are both medical students so we spend a decent amount of time studying, and we both work part time as well, but we LOVE some wine and cocktails every now and again! Especially after iso 😂

Kiera is suppperrr sweet and just such a lovely person to live with, she works at bunnings so does some cute lil DIY projects in the backyard, she also loves kayaking and often visits her family down south. She goes to the gym and has started home brewing some beers - cheap beer yes pleasssee!! 😍😍

Liv - thats me! I'm from Adelaide and I'm super excitable most of the time, I work in disability and mental health support and spend my free time playing netball, pole dancing and with my partner. I do a lil crafts and volunteer work for a kitten rescue, and I'm always up for a cute coffee date or just some binge TV ❤️
Compatible people
❤️Who are we looking for!? ❤️
Preferably female! Looking for someone we can really enjoy living with - essentially to make a new friend! Must be respectful, clean and easy going. Preferably about the same age - early 20s. Must be consistent with paying rent.
Description of pets
We have one resident kitty named Felix, he is absolutely spoilt and so loved, he's 3 years old and very friendly. Will definitely give you cuddles and try and lay on your bed (if you let him). He loves to rule the house but mostly he is a big big lazy floof who sleeps inside the couches and begs you for chicken 😂
Also! During kitten season we occasionally volunteer foster a kitten or two (but Liv takes responsibility for them - which means non-strings attached kitten cuddles 😍)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog