Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Massive back deck, very secluded in the heart of Annerley. Heaps of storage and very chill.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

NBN included, just share the gas and power.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Leon. I'm very chill and love my 2 cats. I enjoy hanging out and having a couple of drinks. Love music heaps.

Don't make any noise these days as I have no drum kit and am thinking of getting an electronic one in the future.

I watch some shows on TV but normally just crash out around 10.
Compatible people
Personal time/space and consideration.
Description of pets
My 2 cats are cool. They are random AF and probably don't want to meet you lol. They are awesome in their own rights but need time to adjust I guess.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay