Bowen Hills

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Available Now ! One unfurnished large King size room available in a fully furnished 2 bedroom unit
Your room comes with it’s own bathroom, walk in wardrobe and secure car park in the garage. Quiet friendly complex, with BBQ facilities and pool. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, and nightlife and public transport.
Bond is 4 weeks rent plus 2 weeks rent in advance.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Power, hot water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hey i'm Shane, I'm a 28 and work full time in Healthcare. I'm a friendly outgoing guy and i like to lead a simple, fun active lifestyle. My interests include food and cooking, gym, and socialising with my friends. I work Monday to Friday and am often out visiting friends over the weekend. I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy, but also comfortable and homey.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is respectful, easygoing, tidy, and pays rent/bills on time. I’d love to find a housemate that I can chill out and have a cheeky wine or beer with every now and then but is just as happy doing their own thing. I'd prefer a professional person who is working full time however i would also consider a part-time worker.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog