Albert Park


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 August 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I am looking for a fun housemate to share a two-bedroom house in Albert Park. The bedroom is furnished with a Queen bed and mattress, chair, bedside table - all of which is optional if you have your own. The whole house is light filled with modern fittings and fixtures, a bathroom with large shower, laundry and open plan living space. The place is really close the beach, tram, gardens, Albert Park Village and Bay Street Port Melbourne.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All shared equally per person

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am an easy going female, working fulltime and have two little dogs (well-trained) so we make for a relaxed, warm and friendly place to live and share a space with. I have a passion for good food and wine, mainly eating out and have shared houses for the past 10 years so I am respectful of others and their space too.
Compatible people
Someone who likes to laugh, have a glass of wine, easy to talk to, and is friendly.
Description of pets
Two loveable, affectionate little dogs who are always happy to see you. They are well-trained and have access to outside and indoors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog