Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Waterfront two story 4 bedroom residence on Applecross foreshore. Has a great pool, access to the Applecross bike trails, close to Applecross Cafe shops and amenities.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name's Paul. I'm married, but my family live in the US at present. I am from Perth, very much into health and fitness, non smoking, nice person. I am an executive in a large firm, and if not at work generally exercising
Compatible people
Someone friendly, trustworthy and easy going. This is an awesome large Riverfront property, so am subsidising the rent in the hope I can find someone willing to to do more than their share of housework. I have a very busy job and not a lot of spare time. Apologies if this ask offends. :-)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog