Atwell

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The home is a large 4 bed, 2 bath plus study with spacious kitchen, open plan living area plus a separate lounge area. There is a large Smart TV with Netflix in the main living area and a smaller TV with Netflix in the other lounge room. Furnishings are bright and comfy and I have lots of indoor plants. My kitchen is fully equipped and my favourite appliances are my Thermomix and my Instant Pot. The pantry is large with ample shelves and there is walk in linen cupboard. The outdoor area is expansive, with a large pergola area, with a lovely outlook onto raised garden beds and big garden area. There is a double carport so you can have your vehicle undercover. The home is situated in a quiet corner and the neighbors are all very nice and friendly.

The property is close to all amenities, local shops are a ten minute stroll and there is a bus stop at the end of the street. The train station is only a fifteen minute walk. It is only a short drive to major shopping centers, fuel stations and restaurants/cafes..

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

I pay WiFi, Netflix and Water. Only asking you to go halves in gas and electricity please. We can discuss how household goods and food will go once we establish a match. Not sure yet if i will get a lawn mower or pay someone, so there may be a contribution for that.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Me ; I am a 41 year old mum that is passionate, fun and loves a laugh. I love my kids and they are my world! I enjoy healthy nutritious food and like to cook. I am into communicating respectfully, clearly, and honestly. I like positive vibes and am into self development.
Cleanliness in main dwelling areas is a must. I work part time in a restaurant (front of house) which I love.
Arih: 9 years old. He is a very bright boy, who is funny and social and loves his computer.
Ahlia: 5 years old. She is vibrant, chatty and full of life! Ahlia loves singing, dancing and drama and has such a thirst for knowledge. Very easy to get along with!
The kids Dad and I get along well and he lives very close by as we co parent well. They spend about a week with me and a week with him and I do all school drop offs and pick ups.
Compatible people
Honest and respectful
Easy to talk with, doesn't mind a chat or a D and M :)
Reliable and financially stable
Non smoker
Into a healthy lifestyle and diet
Must be clean and tidy!
Easygoing and sense of humor
social but not a party animal
Likes kids and spending time talking with them - positive interaction with my kids is very important!
Enjoys helping with the garden is a plus!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog