Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 1 week to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Fan, Desk lamp, office chair, bedside table and lamp

Home Description

Description of the home

Netflix. Nice view. High class. Great sound-proof. Fully furnished with quality furniture, just need to carry your bag and you're good to stay.
Rent is negotiable. Preferably a girl.
Photos would be the room and toilet for you
Free gym and a nice pool.
The unit is available until February, would not mind finding the next house together

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet
all divided by 3

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
We are a couple, I am a Malaysian studying pharmacist and my Bf is a Vietnamese studying engineering.
We are really friendly and outgoing.
We party sometime, maybe once a month. (Coz you know... Adelaide is kinda boring)
I love cooking and baking, cook almost every day and I can make really nice cheesecake xD
Love keeping my house clean, vacuum at least twice a week, would be happy if you could help me to vacuum once a week.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy, respect each other privacy, can have fun together (party)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog