Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
There is opportunity to include another small room, built in robe, make a good study, office

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom house in Bellmere good neighbourhood. Aircon, big back yard and patio. Unlimited wifi, Netflix, Stan available. Off street parking available room for motorbike in garage.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are incl in rent, power, water, gas, unlimited wifi, provide own food

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I am 31 bi male, work full time so am not around during the day often. I have 2 young boys but are currently not staying with me. I spend most afternoons and weekends With my boys at there mothers. Or out riding my Harley. Not a big drinker no drugs. Smoke outside only.
Compatible people
drug free, clean, reliable, honest, easy going, and lgbtq friendly,

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog