Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond
Other information
You’d have your own bathroom, garage space and the room has a queen bed frame and drawers in it if needed (no mattress)

Shared kitchen, dinning and outdoor area.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful 3x2 Baldivis home. Built in 2016 so nice and new and clean still.
Shops, train station, bus stops, schools all close by.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$230 per week includes the bills and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Tash, I’m 28 and work as an education assistant. My interests include socialising with friends, gym, anything with animals, travel and exploring the outdoors.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is trustworthy and tidy.
Description of pets
I have 3 cats, they’re indoor/backyard cats. My housemate would ideally like cats and know not to let them out the front.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay