Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Built in floor to ceiling mirrored wardrobes in each room. Separate room can be used as a private study.

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to shops and public transport, 5 min drive to 2 gyms. 10 minute drive to UniSA Magill.

Would suit uni student and mature minded professionals.

On offer: Separate bathroom with a bath, separate toilet, lounge area, ducted air-conditioning, shared kitchen (with 1 other), gas stove top, dishwasher, large washing machine, garage storage

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and, NBN broadband split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I'm Nick, 35 and work in a craft brewery. I'm also studying just to keep myself busy. I love to socialise when I'm out and relax in my down time. If I'm not at work or studying I'll be at the gym or playing ice hockey. I like to keep things simple and relaxed at home.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a mature minded, tidy and respectful individual who can chip in to maintain a tidy living environment. Also someone who can have a good laugh over a beer/wine or two is a welcome addition
Description of pets
I have a 4 yr old ginger tabby named Finnegan. He's a curious individual and will take his time to warm up to new people but is super lovely and loves a pat when he does

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay