Cloverdale

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Refer to initial comments

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi Everyone,

I am moving out of my unit in Cloverdale and therefore looking for a tenant. Likely to be available end of October / beginning of November.

My current house mate works full time and she is awesome to live with. She is keen to continue living there so we are now on the hunt to find a suitable housemate for her.

Ideally someone who works full time, is clean and tidy, reliable and is respectful of both Amanda and my property. Social but not a party house.

It is nice sized 2x2x1 unit. Amanda will occupy the master bedroom, ensuite and car bay. The successful tenant will rent the second bedroom (room will be unfurnished). The room has its own split system, a full length double mirror built in wardrobe, a double glass sliding door to the side of the property and its next door to the second bathroom (which is rarely used by anyone else). There is plenty of street parking available or often can use the visitor bays. Easy access to public transport.

Mostly unfurnished so Amanda will be discussing all items that need to be purchased individually or shared with a new tenant.

Rent for the successful tenant will be $150 per week, bills to be split 50/50 with Amanda (wifi, water, gas and power).

To begin with I'll be looking to put someone onto an agreement with a 4 week notice period - if both the new tenant and Amanda are happy after 3 months we can look at a longer term lease.

Photos attached (please note all furniture in photos will be gone once i move out with exception to the couch short term).

If you are interested or know someone who is interested please contact me.

Solid references and a completed application form will be required.

Thank you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Sharing 50/50 with one other house mate.
Wifi, gas, power, water and any other shared expenses.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
Amanda is 20 years old, works full time and is a great housemate. I have shared with her for a year and the only reason I am leaving is to live with my partner in his home. I own the home and am so pleased Amanda is staying on as she is so respectful and a great tenant.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay