Christie Downs

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$135 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Super Quiet, Peaceful, in one of the best streets, with a beautiful natural garden full of life.....
Smart Home with Super Large TV, Free Wifi, and Netflix, and all movies streaming service..
Excellent security.

5 mins to beach, and jetty, which is great for taking a break.

Netflix, all movie services etc included.
Wifi in all rooms, etc
Looking for genuine kind and good people.

Prefer working, Univeristy people , but am happy to negotiate, for extra good people....

Long term rooms available....

I am a kind, ex mature age Bachelor of Science university Student, Now business Owner.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are just the Electricity. I am a very fair person, and the bills can be shared amongst all tenants.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
At the moment there is one room left.
A young couple mid 30's has a shared room. They are adorable, super trustworth and good people.
One is a art student, becoming a teacher

I am an ex mature age student of Flinders Uni, studied Bsd Science (ext Mj Chemistry)
I work full time from home (separate office)
I generally, do a special meal on Saturdays, like something super Foody,. Last week was a 3 hour smoked chook over charcoal.
I go to the beach every weekend, to unwind, and walkm, in the morning, and truly love it here,.

The street is beautiful, and a little jewel of the area. I think it is in the best street in the suburb,.

Good neighbours etc.
I am an empathetic caring guy, who loves Food, Netflix and business.
Its a quiet and peaceful house, with respect at its core,
Compatible people
Respectful, really thats about it.
People that want to make a good life for themselves, with a shared understanding, of sharing this little world together.

No loud or vexatious people etc.

If your kind, and respectful, then that is enough for me.
Description of pets
Just one.
Mr Scratchy (cat)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay