Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 February 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Nicely furnished with good quality bed and mattress

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely clasy 2 storey townhouse available to share with retired lady who is easy to live with nice private garden with bbq and out door setting suite a student or single working person inside secure complex with nice pool

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

All bils included in rent of $190 per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Gillian is retired buissnes lady
Compatible people
Must be clean and tidy and easy to get on with like people who can cook and chat now and then
Description of pets
One cat called Lilly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog