Currumbin Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 July 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Walking distance from cafes and Currumbin creek, 5 mins drive to surf beaches, 20 mins to the hustle and bustle of Broadbeach/Surfers. Perfect little spot, very leafy and green. Renovated Queenslander, hardwood floors throughout, very modernised furnishings, beautiful tranquil home.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills except a weekly cleaner are included in the rent. The cleaner will cost $15 weekly on top of rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm Jason, 34, tower crane operator, enjoys working out and eating well, very easy going and chilled. Busy with work throughout the week, weekends you'll find me out to dinner, at the beach or exploring the Hinterland.
Jayden, 37, works in Landscaping, again very chilled and easy going, really friendly dude! Enjoys a quiet beer, playing guitar and a swim at the creek on the weekends.
Compatible people
The main qualities that we're looking for is someone who's respectful of others, cleans up after themselves and is just an all round good person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog