Enfield

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$110 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom with a built in wardrobe. New housemate to furnish. Have previously had a double bed in this room (fits well) and a queen (still fits, but a little more snug! - in addition to other furniture in the room) This room has large windows so is nice and bright and airy โ˜บ๏ธ Date available: 1st November (this is negotiable). This bedroom, another vacant room and the shared bathroom and seperate toilet for these rooms are located down a hallway. Bathroom facilities include vanity with ample under/sink storage, a shower and a large bath.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$110 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 November 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom with a built in wardrobe. New housemate to furnish. This room is slightly larger than the other vacant room (at the moment, I have a king sized bed, a desk and a cupboard comfortably fitting in here!) Date available: 1st November (this is negotiable). This bedroom, another vacant room and the shared bathroom and seperate toilet for these rooms are located down a hallway (this room is right down the end). Bathroom facilities include vanity with ample under/sink storage, a shower and a large bath. Large window in this room too, very bright and airy โ˜บ๏ธ

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious, modern, light and airy, good sized backyard/outdoor area ๐Ÿก๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒฟ

Relatively modern 4 bedroom house in Enfield (master, 2 bedrooms with built in wardrobes and one bedroom being used as an office/guest bedroom). Split system aircon and ceiling fan in the main open plan living area. House and backyard are all fully furnished inluding all appliances (fridge, coffee machine, microwave, NutriBullet & several other kitchen appliances, dishwasher, washing machine, etc). Nice sized outdoor area with a large patch of grass, an outdoor setting and BBQ. 2 bathrooms (ensuite and main bathroom with separate toilet). Seperate laundry and outdoor clothes line. Bathrooms and kitchen/living/dining areas are tiled and bedrooms are floorboards - making for easy cleaning! Garage is currently being used for storage and a (very) mini at home gym ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills (water, gas, elec) are billed quarterly and divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Bree, Iโ€™m 21 and have been living independently in Adelaide for 4 years! Iโ€™m originally from the country, but now live here; working as a dental nurse and studying dental hygiene ๐Ÿ˜Š

Very easy going, like a neat and tidy space, love to socialise but am also respectful of peopleโ€™s space. Love going out for drinks on the weekend (or a couple cheeky ones during the week ๐Ÿท), outdoor activities like walks and going to the beach and love a backyard bbq with friends on a warm arvo ๐ŸŒž
Compatible people
Looking for people with somewhat similar interests to me! Male or female welcome - just need to be easy going and easy to get along with, but reliable and can hold up their own end with rent/house maintenance too ๐Ÿ˜Š *Ideally, the new tenants would be able to commit to staying until the end of the current lease period (May 2021)
Description of pets
I have two cats (Ringo and Luna) approved and living at the property. Both very well behaved and extremely kind natured. The litter tray etc is kept in a seperate outdoor area, rather than inside (so thereโ€™s never any bad smell etc - Iโ€™m very mindful of this and ensure the standard of cleanliness in the house isnโ€™t comprised by having pets!) ๐Ÿ˜ธ

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog