Cannington

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$135 per week (includes bills)
Couple$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 January 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

There's a park 50m away. Very close to public transport and shops in a very quiet area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet, Foxtel.

50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I do a bit of charity work and in the process of setting up a charity AFL game for Mental Health WA. I got inspired by a friend who was less fortunate than I when younger and made me want to help out some Charity's.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly considerate people with a positive attitude to life. If your after a drama-free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then were on the same page. I think it's great to have a friendship in the home, but also respect each other's space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors as well as long as they are respectful.

Looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, considerate and tidy flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialize over a few dinners and drinks from time to time but also do there own thing as well.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay