Hindmarsh

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 November 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern townhouse with large bedroom available. House is five minutes from the city by free tram. Ideal for uni students. Rent includes wi-fi and cleaning.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity only, divided by thirds

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, I am a mature-aged student. I live here full-time. My partner shares her time between here and Victoria. We are relaxed, friendly and sociable but very respectful of privacy and space. We are clean and tidy and take responsibility for all cleaning. The house is perfectly located. Five minutes walk to the parklands - five minutes to the free tram to the city and universities. The room gets lovely morning sun. It is presently furnished with a king-single bed but is large enough to accommodate a queen-sized bed. There is also an armchair and desk and desk chair.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog