Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 December 2020 for 1 week to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom and 3 toilet townhouse. I have a small alfresco/courtyard but there is a lot of greenery and parks around if you want to get outdoors.

I have a large dog called Shaq aka big Shaq so my flatmate will need to be okay with this. He is a big sook and loves pats. He is an indoor dog and sleeps most of the day.

I work from home Monday to Thursday and also teach Pilates on Thursday nights and Saturday mornings. I have a Pilates reformer and a lil gym area set up in one of the rooms so you will be welcome to use this.

I’m located 5 minute drive to the swan valley and 15 minute drive to bells rapids. I often go for a nice hike when the weather is good.

I have a Woolworths and IGA close by with some cafes and restaurants. Ellenbrook shops are a 6 minute drive.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

I will pay the bills but if they are exceeding over budget, I will require part payment to be made to help cover the bill/s.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Natasha and I am 32 years old. I am looking for a flatmate to help with bills and for some company. I work part time and I also teach Pilates. I love going on hikes or going to the beach. I enjoy socialising but I also need some alone time. I love to keep my home clean so I would need someone who is clean. I also enjoy cooking, watching movies, listening to music and dancing.
Compatible people
I would like someone who is:
- open minded
- loves animals
- is a clean freak (like me)
- positive
- health conscious
- respectful and considerate
Description of pets
I have a Doberman called Shaq. He is 17 months old. I’m sharing him with my ex partner but he is mostly staying with me. He is a big sook and very protective of the home. I take him out to play every day. He loves to play tug, loves to eat and loves pats.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog