Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 January 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large queen room with built in wardrobe ceiling fan 2nd queen room could be used as office or storage

Home Description

Description of the home

Queen room private bathroom private large lounge 65inch smart TV wifi air-conditioned large modern fully equipped kitchen (shared ) with one other person laundry large room could be office swimming pool loungers 12 kms from CB D amazing bus service every 10 mins to city uni large well maintained modern home

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Includes electric wifi gas no food

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Valerie mature work long hours like to travel Ireland and USA mostly or trips around Australia clean , tidy , easy going swim walk love most music cook in fits and starts big veg fan not much of baker more roast and stir fry’s , keep garden and pool in shape
Compatible people
Employed Clean tidy respect each other space don’t do drama happy content positive outlook considerate well balanced fun loving

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog