Boronia Heights


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Large open plan living/dining area off open plan kitchen with aircon which opens up onto a patio entertainment area! An additional formal lounge area for chilling! Sharing with only one other person. House is furnished but bedroom available for rent is not. Would have the main bathroom to yourself!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent includes internet, Stan, Netflix. Additional bills will be split including electricity, gas and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Rebecca. 31year old nurse which means I am a shift worker that works at all different times including night shifts. I’m relaxed and easy going, often enjoying spending my days off taking them as they come. Quite enjoy a bush walk/hike that I’m recently trying to get back in to! I have an energetic 2yr old black Labrador puppy and 7 years old rag doll cat. Both friendly! I’m looking for a housemate that respects each other and space but happy to chill together! I love baking and often need others to each it!
Compatible people
I’m fairly quiet, friendly, relaxed, tidy and respectful of others!
Description of pets
Energetic black Labrador 2 years old and 7yr old rag doll cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog