Armstrong Creek

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Master room, own bathroom, own fridge and kitchen stuff.

Home Description

Description of the home

Master room has private bathroom, rent includes: all bills, own fridge and own kitchen staff.
We are a family of 4 people. (3 girls and 1 guy), friendly and respectful.
We are looking for clean, respectful people to share with. So just give me a SMS if you want to have a look.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Unlimited 5G internet, Electricity, Gas, Hot water. All included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi. We are 3 adults (2 girls, 1 man) looking for some clean, respectful people to share. We study and work full time. We like to cook our food everyday's and we have an special movie night(projected on the wall) every Saturday so you are more than welcome to join us.
Compatible people
Respect others personal space, like-minded, clean, considerate and friendly people.
And specially always pay rent on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog