Boronia Heights

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 July 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Many amazing things about our home and the wonderful people and pets who live here, this is a home not just a house! Rent & bills semi negotiable depending on the person, circumstances and inclusive things Eg wifi, water, electricity or other. Shalom! Peace and Blessings to you!

Home Description

Description of the home

Great people, lovely pets, beautiful atmosphere. Medium, nice, standard lived in house, full of laughter and care

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Open to discussion everything with the right person

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Excellent people live here who are very busy and like a balance of relaxing or going out to quality activities
Compatible people
Balanced professionals. High values/ethics, down to earth, honest, trustworthy, good humour, warm hearted, good living etc
Description of pets
Beautiful animals

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay