Marino

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 January 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there, I am an 18-year-old student at UniSA looking for 2 girls around a similar age (18-27) to live in the spare bedrooms of our home, preferably students but open to all options. We are extremely close to the beach (5 minute walk) with Marino rocks train station just 200m away for access to the city (30-40 mins) and also are 15 minutes drive from Flinders, with a pool, quiet street, and a park just down the road. Marion shopping centre is just a 10-minute drive away.

Looking for some fun girls who are easy to talk to, clean and respectful of the house. We have just renovated a brand new bathroom either side of the 2 bedrooms for rent with bath included and are looking to fill up the house, my brother lives in the back room with his own bathroom/laundry. We are a smoke free, pet-free household and would like this to stay. All rooms are freshly painted and can be furnished or not depending on your preference, please email me or reply to this post to get in touch. All bills are included, we just ask you have your own toiletries and food, happy to share meals etc and cook together every once in a while!

Thanks, Alice :))

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are all included, electricity, gas, internet, water, rates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Alice - 19 student at uni SA studying physiotherapy (second year), work a part-time job at Hungry Jacks, I play rugby am a fun energetic person who loves to do my part for the plantet :)
Max - 20 students at uni SA starting first year, works part-time at foodland, also plays rugby
Compatible people
Very clean and respectful, people who love to cook, sociable, preferably students studying or working full time

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog