Glenelg South


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 February 2021 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
Other information
The bed room gets a beautiful amount of light from 1pm onwards.

Home Description

Description of the home

A lovely 2 bedroom unit just a two minute walk from Glenlg beach and a stone throw away from the glenlg main st. Where there is everything you could want, Glenelg beach, take away, grocery's, cafes, bars, shopping, the beach, a gym, doctors practice and the tram line. Did I mention the beach.

It is possible to park out the back but it depends if you want to use your back yard as a car port. Also cars mustn't drip oil or I will get reamed by the realestate.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, water, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I'm Zac, I'm 31 and originally from sydney. Ive moved to Adelaide to study concept art. I'm starting study in March.
My hobbies are, painting, drawing, socializing, gym stuff, boxing, calisthenics, bonsai and personal development.
Compatible people
I'm clean, responsible, accountable, warm, friendly, calm and positive.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog