Croydon Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 February 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This home is a beautifully kept Art deco home with 2.5 bedrooms, large and well kept gardens the owner pays to be mowed. The home is completely furnished except for your room. Ducted cooling and heating, back undercover porch. Internet, large smart 70 inch smart TV. Just bring furniture for your room. I have a beautiful Jack Russell dog and as long as they get along, I don't mind you having a well behaved dog... No cats sorry! Looking for someone who is employed!

Rent will be $200 a week.
Food, cleaning products and the likes can be worked out when we speak but I'm thinking we'll share those costs.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

To be discussed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Donna and I've been living in the home for 2 years. I'm in my 50's but my friends and I still love going out to dance the whole night away listening to live bands and good DJ's. I am bit of a homebody if there is nothing happening and sometimes I like to be on my own for a while. I am pretty easygoing but do like to keep a clean and tidy home. Housework will be shared. I love downloading and watching HORROR movies!! I😁
I'm also lucky enough to have friendly, sociable neighbor's and we look out for each other.
Compatible people
Looking for someone honest, reliable, employed, 30+ years old, friendly and willing to get to know each other. Only Female, No couples.
Description of pets
I have a beautiful Jack Russell called Bobby who is around 13 yrs old. He is well behaved, likes people and other dogs (must be friendly). He doesn't bark unless someone new knocks on the door and he wants to make sure his Mum (Me) is safe.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay