Bundall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Three bedroom home located opposite shops, park and public transport and 10 minutes walk to beach. Large fenced yard and outdoor patio and bbq area. Wifi, cable tv and electricity included.
Sharing with one person (home owner) a business professional who sometimes works from home.
Home environment ie no parties but like a wine and a friendly chat.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im a business professional in the property industry and work from home on occasions however I have a busy work life.
I am the home owner and family oriented however most of my socialising is done outside of the house to create a place to relax when at home.
I enjoy dining out, the beach and the gym and reading at home.
Im well travelled and enjoy other cultures.
Im easygoing and enjoy a glass of wine and a friendly chat.
Compatible people
A good flatmate would be house trained, easy going, respectful of others and have a cheerful disposition. Working or studying and a busy lifestyle. I have hosted international students previously.
Description of pets
Nil but love animals especially dogs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog