Caloundra West

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$245 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You will have use of another room for your own space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Sharing with myself
Master Bedroom and Ensuite
Walk In Robe
You will also have another room to use as your own lounge/space etc

Air con in main living area
Ceiling fans in bedrooms
All doors and windows have security screens and key locks
Quiet neighbours
Shared locked double garage for car
Quiet, neat and clean living
Respectful house mate
A furnished or unfinished bedroom is available
Internet unlimited is available for $10 a week.
Please note, no more pets are allowed

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are split 50/50

Electricity
Gas
Internet
Water

Buy own food, cleaning and personal items etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm Brad
42 years old
I have 2 dogs. They are quiet & outdoor dogs
None smoker
No drugs
Social drinker
Works in Brisbane
Lives a quiet life and I like to do my own thing
I am clean and tidy and respectful

I am looking for a flat mate that is clean and tidy and who is happy to do their own thing
Must be respectful of the house furnishings and the house in general
Working and have own transport
Non smoker
Social drinker is ok
No illegal drugs on premises allowed
Preferably 30 +plus in age however everyone will be considered.
Compatible people
Clean
Tidy
Respectful
Communication
Honesty
Trust
Description of pets
I have 2 older dogs. Very quiet

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog