Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 February 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A quiet neighborhood: The house will feel like a resort holiday, a gym and pool next door. Accessible to the bus stops (with a 5 minute walk) and shops. It’s a 2 minute walk way to a beautiful lake as well.

This place is central to all areas of Gold Coast and is close to Surfers (under 10 minutes drive and 14 minutes with the bus) and very close to Griffith University ( 9 minute drive and bus accessible).

Your room will have a fan, and you also have the coolest room in the house: there’s a delightful breeze at night.

All Water, Wi-Fi and electricity bills is included in your weekly rent. You will have your own personal bathroom, and you will have your own bathtub for your downtime.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Internet, gas, water and electricity (all included in the $280 per week)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi there!
I am 21 years old, a full time student and part time working, while having my own buisness to run too.

I am looking for a sharemate who preferably is a female: student and working. I am clean and tidy for myself so I would appreciate a room mate that is as well!

A little about me:
- I love the outdoors: pooling and swimming.
- I enjoy the gym very much (cardio and deadlifts ! )
- I often read in my spare time.
- I enjoy cooking.
Compatible people
What makes me a good flatmate is not only will I be your flate mate, but I will also be your friend. I would definitely hype you up if you have good news, and if you want to rant I’ll be here. I’m very bubbly - at the same time, I like my own personal space. I am clean, organized and I’ll laugh at your jokes !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog