Beeliar

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 February 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is currently furnished with 2 with single beds but shoot to change to queen size if preferred, already has a desk with chair, built on robe as well as extra chest of drawers with 3 drawers.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quality Modern extremely spacious open plan 5yr home has built in robes, home theatre with 75” television and home theatre system for the movie lover and binge watching, stone bench tops, 900mm oven, swimming pool and large outdoor entertainment area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Gas equally split 3 ways between housemates,

Electricity 30% of bill

25% water / excess water

Internet $15 p/m

Foxtel free

All bills paid as they arrive. Pro Rata for new housemate.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I am the home owner Roger and my current housemate Diane has been with me fir almost a year (how time flies when you’re having fun)
We both love music and to cook but since my housemate thinks I cook better. I pretty much make dinner everyday and she usually takes care of lunch. We are right in Keto lifestyle so we eat very well. We probably still enjoy too much beer lol. Hopefully anyone we decide to include in the household will do the same.
Compatible people
Honesty
Genuine
Caring
Considerate
Empathetic
Reliability
Description of pets
Tessa is a 4 yr American Staffordshire Terrier, she is extremely friendly, is socialised and socialises well with humans and other dogs alike.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog