Bedford Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 January 2021 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello, I am a PhD student at Flinders University with 2 cats. The property is quite spacious and there will be only 2 people living here in total. I am looking for a happy, respectful, chill, considerate, clean & tidy, housemate willing to hang out but also provide space and privacy. I hope to find someone suitable soon.

The property is 15min walk to the Flinders University campus. It is a 10min drive to Marion shopping centre and 10min drive to Blackwood shopping district. The gardening is covered by real estate agent. There is a pear, plum and fig tree.
We are very close to a park and there are walking trails nearby.

There is a single bed available with bedding but it can be removed and a the room will fit up to a queen size bed if you have your own furniture

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The bills are divided between the two of us. They include; internet, gas, electricity, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hello, I am Dani, 33 yrs old, PhD student at Flinders University. I also have two cats Daisy and Ivy.
Compatible people
Consideration for others, clean & tidy, respectful, mannerly and friendly, easy to get a long with.
Description of pets
Daisy is almost 3 yrs old and the boss of the house. Ivy is just over a year old and a lovebug! They mostly like to eat and sleep.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog