Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 February 2021 for 1 month to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room looks quite park and is nice and cool .

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute townhouse in a quite complex that you feel like your on holidays. With all the bonus of close amenity (shops and public transport less 2m walk). Stunning walking and bike tracks, plus you have the Chermside trails for all the nature lovers all on your back door. After a hot day you can cool of in the complex pool !

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water included however no internet .

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Welcome to my little place,I am pretty chilled and my has a relax feel to it . (p.s I do have chickens­čśŐ).I work Fulltime and the majority of my time I would be with my running crew or seeing family .So General out of your way ,saying that I do like to chill out at home .I am looking for people who are after short term accomadation (interstate worker, travelor,or perhaps your in between places yourself )
Compatible people
I am looking for laid back flatmate who does mind the odd beer or two .

If you are nature lover but loves a bit of funky music we will get on well .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog