East Toowoomba

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The home has a large stylish dining and living area with polished timber flooring. The back patio area is covered and in a quiet and settling setting. Your bedroom has a balcony and a bathroom.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, internet, Apple TV and Foxtel bills divided in 2 unless you don't use any.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
Ashley Falconer aged 63. I am clean, tidy, personable and tolerant. I make the best of circumstances as I find them. I make light of the everyday 'dramas' of life.
Compatible people
The same approach.
Description of pets
None.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay