Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large sunny room available. the beach is just down the road, along with cherry lake and plenty of parks. Train station and shops are just around the corner. Large garden, large out door living area, plenty of storage space, air con and heating. I'm a very laid-back, open minded person, I have to adorable friendly dogs. I would like to live with someone who is house trained and loves dogs. House is fully furnished.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills include water, electricity, gas, netflix and internet.im happy to split the bills evenly or have a weekly set price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm female, mid 30s, work full time. I love going to the beach with my dogs.im passionate about cooking and food. I'm easy to get along with.
Compatible people
I'm very open minded and social, so really I want someone who pays bills on time, is tidy, cleans up after themselves but also can make themselves feel at home.must be good with dogs.
Description of pets
Boxer and small terrier.both very friendly and gentle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog