Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (includes bills)
Couple$370 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bills included in rent are internet, pool maintenance and chemicals, electricity, water, netflix. Negotiations around this is optional. Common notice prior to vacating requested.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious home with separate dining and living area, back deck with seating and BBQ for use, lush gardens surround a pebblecrete pool and over the back fence by the pool is a forested nature strip providing ambience and privacy. Located on a quiet culdesac with off street parking, great size shaded yard and a small shed. Doors at front, off the laundry and large windowed sliders onto the deck from the dining area. This home has character and appeal in this sought after area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included in rent : electricity and water are billed 3 monthly, pool costs are monthly, internet is monthly.
Open to discussing options around bills depending on likely usage to bring down weekly rent and pay bills separately.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
About the occupants
Vanessa - studying nursing part time @ USC, working part time
Blake - 17 1/2 year old completing yr 12 @ Matthew Flinders College. Works part time in hospitality, also works in photography/media, has own car and enjoys outings with friends when possible
Compatible people
Mature, pleasant/happy disposition with positive outlooks, non- smoker or recreational drug user at the home, works or studying, enjoys the company of pets (though no responsibility of their care expected), relatively quiet and appreciates nature.
Description of pets
Amaryllis - female desexed toy cross mini poodle.(non-shedding fur) Indoor/outdoor. Can be vocal when noticing the gate open or a strange vehicle pull in; as most dogs do. She is 9 so well out of puppy behaviours and slowing down/sleeps alot. She loves pats and attention and I walk her at various places once sometimes twice a day.
Riiko- male desexed cat, medium hair domestic grey and white cat. Absolute character. Loves indoors and outdoors. He is also ( years
Trixie - female desexed medium hair domestic multicoloured cat. Gentle and more timid. Loves to sunbake and lives pretty much entirely on the deck unless alot of rain or freezing cold. She is also 9 years.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog