Beaconsfield

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom comes with all furniture seem in the photos. Kingsized bed

Home Description

Description of the home

The property have a great view of the ocean and stunning sunset views. The house is full air conditioned and has all modern appliances. The TV in the main living room has all of the steeming options. 10 min walk to cafes and restaurants, 15min walk to the Beach. Bus stop at the end of the street.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills are split, internet, electricity, water and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Living with 3 male house mates. One works from home, the other two work locally. All 3 are skydivers and enjoys getting out of the house more weekends.
We are all very social and enjoy having a drink on the weekends and are a warm and welcoming household.
Description of pets
Harley, Blue Staffy. loves pats super friendly. Will want you to throw his ball all day ( don't get sucked in!!)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog