Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Furnished or unfurnished, bedside cabinet, lamp, drawers, double bed if required.
Good size wardrobe, stand up fan, French doors to front verandah

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely back deck with trees and birds, large kitchen, room has build in wardrobe and French doors to the front deck
Must love dogs they are super friendly

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Power, water, internet included in rent per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Janenne working full time, love to cook, organised, very clean, healthy lifestyle, have dogs that are inside a lot, early riser and active.
Compatible people
I am clean, communicate well, I am organised and friendly but like a bit of space and respect this for others as well.
Like people to be upfront, open and honest and communicate well to address any issues.
Description of pets
2 border collies that are active and walk everyday. They like people and will be in your space if inside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog