Bellmere

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

I am looking for a roomie, I have a small 2 bed room house. With a very small living/ dining kitchen area.
I have 2 kittens that love to play. The house is super close to a 7/11 and the caboolture River.
Their is a small backyard.
Please text me via phone: zero four three four nine three one one five three.
(I dont want to pay for this)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Electricity is split equally.
Internet is included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Olivia
I am the only person living here. I am 20 years old and work shift work as a disability support worker.
I have 2 indoor only cats that mean the world to me.
I am looking for some one that works or studies, who loves animals and is clean.
Description of pets
2 beautiful cats that play way to much. They are both upto date with vaccinations and are both desexed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog