Findon

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

New, modern home with three bedrooms, (1 as a spare room / study), only 4km from the beach and 8km from the city! It has a split system so cool in summer and warm in winter, a cute little outside area for relaxing and no garden to maintain 👏🏼

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills are split evenly, such as water, electricity and wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey everyone! I’m a full time worker in the jewellery industry and I make jewellery at home as a side business. I’m 25 years old and I’ve just moved to Adelaide, hoping to find a fun roomie to live with! I’m pretty quiet, although I love a coffee, dressing up for a night out and the gym, hoping to find someone with similar qualities ☺️☺️
Compatible people
I like someone who’s relaxed and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog