Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$285 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 April 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Character filled Californian Bungalow semi with a tranquil backyard, great for relaxing or occasionally entertaining. The house is elevated off the street for added privacy. Plenty of on street parking with a parking permit available.

Your room is at the back of the house and has a beautiful view of the garden. Queen size bed (optional) with built-in wardrobes and carpet- great for winter.

Located just a 4 minute stroll to Arncliffe Station, IGA and local shops. Wolli Creek and acces to Woolworths, Dan Murphy's, parklands and plenty of restaurants is only 1 train stop or 15 minutes walk away.

Fully equipped with everything you need to be comfortable. BBQ, Curved TV, stereo, unlimited WiFi, NBN and a comfy leather lounge just to name a few.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas water and internet are included in the price. Others such as food and household items or even a cleaner can be negotiated

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hey, I'm Greg, I'm generally an early morning person and work Monday to Friday in Health. Easy going guy who likes to keep fit by going to the gym but also likes working out at home occasionally. Happy to socialise however also respectful of each other's space. Don't mind the occasional party as long as it is respectful to the neighbours.
Compatible people
Im looking for someone is friendly, social and willing to pitch in to keep the place clean and tidy. Being respectful to each other's schedules and keeping a nice positive vibe in the house is essential. Have friends over from time to time and your welcome to do the same.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay