Klemzig

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The room is large enough for a king size bed, has built in robes and ducted heating/cooling, will be sharing a bathroom with one other. Large fully equipped kitchen, two living areas and a solar heated pool. We've got fast wifi, solar power to keep the bills down and a large outdoor area to enjoy.

Greenacres shopping centre is just across the road and there's a 24 hour servo on the corner.

Parking available for one car

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills split between three, solar power keeps the power usage down.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Two professional, single gay guys already live here, one works 9-5 and the other owns a business so works Thurs-Sunday. After another gay guy to take the spare room.

We both enjoy a drink and to be social, but it's not a party house so looking for someone respectful and clean (we have a robot vacuum and a pool cleaner to help with that😂)
Compatible people
Looking for someone respectful, clean and who will be social around the house

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog