Morphett Vale

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 June 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Clean linen

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice clean home good cook together or separate all floors are tiled bedroom with double bed and built in wardrobe sliding door has full length mirror bedside cupboards bed rooms are at the back more safe than at the front outside blind tv room leather reclining lounge cats and dogs

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Half each

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Television
About the occupants
Introduction I work I’m a hairdresser and also a mental health nurse house is comfortable share emenities dishwasher washing machines dryer and clothes line small entertaining area keeps room tidy
Compatible people
Tidied up just be tidy and clean no parties music not too loud and no drugs
Description of pets
2 inside cats Millie boxer inside and out
Good guard dog but is ok when she meets you

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog