Currumbin

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone to move into the spare room of my property. The property I have just moved into (20/03/21) is absolute beach front. Wake up to the beautiful sight and sounds of the ocean from your bed every day. Yes! You will have views of the beach and ocean whilst laying down in your bed :)
All furniture is brand new this as of 20/03/21.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills to be evenly split between us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Moved to Gold Coast 19th February 2021
Moved from South Coast NSW - Rosedale 2536
30 years old male
Construction Project Manager
Surfing, Snowboarding and spontaneous trips away (travelling).
Compatible people
Must love the ocean as much as I do. Surfing is a big winner. I am extremely clean and tidy and will only share my property with someone who is as mad as OCD as I am.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog