Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 April 2021 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
* Generous-sized bedroom, mirrored built-in robes.
* Own bathroom featuring a bathtub.
* Carpeted upstairs with tiling in wet areas.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern townhouse with a spacious and functional floor plan.
Positioned within walking distance to bus stop, schools, shops, and parks.

* Open plan living space that extends to the alfresco area
* Kitchen with stainless steel appliances including a 900mm natural gas cooktop, electric oven and dishwasher, stone benchtops, and full height cupboards.
* Floorboards throughout downstairs.
* Separate laundry
* Reverse cycle ducted heating and cooling

This is a cozy and spacious townhouse with three bedrooms, but only one will be rented by now.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi there! I'm Alfredo. I work full time and I'm a quite active and social person, like going out during the week, doing outdoor activities over the weekend and also relax at home.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is clean, friendly, respectful, and responsible for maintaining a good sharing experience with others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay