Carlisle

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Massive wardrobe with mirror

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful house well located. Only 5 min from Belmont shopping and 5 min from Vic Park.

The house is a good size and you will share it only with me, the third bedroom is a study room. You will have your own toilet and bathroom with a bath.

There is a bed on the bedroom but you can bring yours if you want.

I just bought a robot cleaner and I expect to make the cleaning easier :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bill are equally divided. Water, electricity, internet and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I’m a respectful and friendly person.

I work full time, try to excercise and study during the week.

On the weekends I enjoy going out for dinner with friends and have a few drinks.

I normally enjoy doing activities with housemates but also will respect your time and expect the same.
Compatible people
Friendly, respectful and clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog