Altona Meadows


Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$467 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$233.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 July 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
$430 p/w total for the whole house or $107.50 per room per week.

Home Description

Description of the home


Rent: $1868 per month (two person share: $934p/m; three person share: $622 p/m; or four person share; $467 p/m)
$467 per week (two person share: $233.50p/w; three person share: $155.66p/w; or four person share: $116.75p/w)
Available: 5 July 2021 onwards

4 bedrooms
2 bathroom
4 car park
Not furnished

Only 20 mins away from the city and 5 mins from the beach! We are looking for new tenants to take over our lease (up until October 2021).

Hi, We're Benny and Caity!

We're shattered to have to leave this amazing 4-bedroom entertainer! Our house is available to the right couple, family, a pair of friends, or a group of flatmates to move in on 5 July 2021.

This house the perfect place for either a family who love to entertain or housemates who love a good beer and barbeque in the garden. We’ve been here for just under two years, and the house has been an absolute dream, especially through lock down.

The place features four well-proportioned bedrooms including a huge master bedroom overlooking the garden with a spacious walk-in robe and large ensuite.

There are two very spacious entertaining areas, plus a dining space in the modern (recently renovated) kitchen.

The lounge has a working has heater which keeps the place incredibly cosy in the colder months, as well as a new reverse cycle air con/heater just installed in the last six months.

There is a separate toilet and bathroom downstairs, and both bathrooms have a bath (the upstairs ensuite has a corner spa which works a treat!)

The garden is huge, and perfectly designed for barbeques and entertaining. There is also not one but TWO garage spaces in addition to the undercover parking.

Finally, and this was the biggest selling-point for us when we moved here – the second lounge-room has an incredible built-in bar! What more could you want from a rental!

One month bond of $1868 is required prior to moving in.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet, Gas, Electricity - all connected and ready to go.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay